Our Academy Councillors

From 1st November 2017,  our school is part of the Durham Diocesan MAT (company number 10847279).  Company information and details of members and directors of the MAT are available at www.durhamdmat.co.uk

Chairperson (Co-opted)                            Mrs S. Young    

Co-opted Academy Councillor                Mr A. Judge                  

Foundation Academy Councillors         Rev S. Wilson     Mr B. Robinson

Parent Academy Councillors                  Dr R. Shipley       Mr N. Ibbetson     Mr S. Smith

Staff Representative                                 Mrs H. McCarthy

Head Teacher                                               Mrs M. Cook                                             


If you wish to contact a member of the Academy Council, please speak to our School Administrator, or send any correspondence to our school email address as below.
 All correspondence / messages will then be forwarded on.