Our Governors...

Chairperson (Co-opted)          Mrs S. Young    

L.A. Representatives                  -            

Co-opted Governor                   Mr A. Judge                  

Foundation Governors             Rev S. Wilson   Mr B. Robinson

Parent Governors                      Dr R. Shipley    Mr N. Ibbetson

Staff Representative                Mrs J Johnson

Head Teacher                              Mrs M. Cook                                             

If you wish to contact a member of the Governing Body please speak to our School Administrator, or send any correspondence to our school email address as below.
 All correspondence / messages will then be forwarded on.